Juniors Interclub Competitions

Match / Competition Date Venue Players Format Condition of Competition Entry
St Neots Cup 
League 1

Match play by dates

Rnd 1 Sun 22 Apr

Rnd 2 Wed 6 Jun

Rnd 3 Sun 17 Jun

Rnd 4 Sat 14 Jul

Rnd 5 Sat 21 Jul

Rnd 6 Sun 5 Aug

Rnd 7 Sat 25 Aug

Home or away

Team of 6

Boys and girls

Singles Hcp

Matchplay

Download Via Junior Organiser
League 2

Match play by dates

Rnd 1 Sun 20 May

Rnd 2 Sun 10 Jun

Rnd 3 Sun 1 Jul

Rnd 4 Sat 14 July

Rnd 5 Sun 26 Aug

Home or away

Team of 6

Boys and girls

Singles Hcp

Matchplay

Download Via Junior Organiser
Junior Greensomes Knockout
(Friendly Cup)

Match play by dates

Rnd 1 Sun 13 May

Rnd 2 Sun 3 Jun

Semi Final Sun 8 Jul

Final Sun 9 Sep

Round 1, Round 2 Semi Final to be played at Home Club as Drawn.

Final to be played at a neutral course.

Team of 6

Boys and girls

Greensomes
Hcp
Download Via Junior Organiser
St. Ives Cup

Match play by dates

Rnd 1 Sun 24 Jun

Semi Final Sun 29 Jul

Final Sun 19 Aug

Round 1 and Semi Final to be played at Home Club as Drawn.

Final to be played at St Ives

Team of 6
Boys/Girls

Foursomes Hcp

Matchplay

Download Via Junior Organiser
Junior Champion
Club 
Mon 28 May The Cambridgeshire 

Team of 3  

Boys/Girls 

Hcp  

Stableford 

Download Via Junior Organiser