CAGU Contacts




President*

Doug Poole

Telephone: 01767-677955

E-mail: douglas.poole@btinternet.com




Deputy President*

David Orwell

Telephone:01223-894977

E-mail: david.orwell@btinternet.com




Competitions & Matches Secretary*

Neil Hughes

Telephone: 01223-841303

E-mail: neil.hughes140@gmail.com





Treasurer*

Roy Guy

Telephone:01223-843267

E-mail: royguy@btinternet.com








Development Officer*

David Gamble

Telephone:07909-117665

E-mail: wabgamble@hotmail.com




Secretary* / Handicap Advisor

Alan Duggins

Telephone:01223-870704

E-mail: alanduggins@gmail.com





County Captain*

Mark Reeve

Telephone: 07712-803465

E-mail: mark@christian-reeve.co.uk




County Vice-Captain*

Dave Quinney

Telephone: 07540-707617

E-mail: dave@cpsbuildingservices.co.uk








Immediate Past County Captain*

Owen Cousins

Telephone: 07568-160000

E-mail: owen.cousins@hotmail.co.uk






Junior Organizer

David Gamble

Telephone:07909-117665

E-mail: wabgamble@hotmail.com




Course Ratings

Steve Kane

Telephone: 07950-430412

E-mail: kane_stephen@sky.com




County Golf Partnership Representative

Ian Peattie

Telephone: 01480-395568

E-mail: i.peattie@sky.com








Friendly Golf Organizer

Bob Chamberlain

Telephone: TBC

E-mail: robert.chamberlain33@ntlworld.com



Midlands Golf Representative

Geoff Welton

Telephone: 01223-813007

E-mail: geoffwelton@btinternet.com



Seniors Captain

Gerald O'Keane

Telephone: 01353-665220

E-mail: gerald@okeane.co.uk




Referee

John Williams

Telephone:01763-661700

E-mail: john.williams50@outlook.com







Referee

Andrew Blows

Telephone: 01954-780887

E-mail:



Referee

Alan Duggins

Telephone: 01223-870704

E-mail: alanduggins@gmail.com




Referee

Dennis Gibney

Telephone: 01223-208562

E-mail: dennis.gibney@virgin.net



Referee

Ewart Munday

Telephone: 01223-212365

E-mail: ewartm@ntlworld.com







Referee

Steve Kane

Telephone: 07950-430412

E-mail: kane_stephen@sky.com