Nottinghamshire
Written by Administrator

Club

Nearest Town

Postcode

Tel No

Website

Beeston Fields Nottingham NG9 3DD 0115 925 7062 www.beestonfields.co.uk
Brierley Forest Huthwaite NG17 2LG 01623 550761  
Bulwell Forest Nottingham NG6 9LQ 0115 977 0565 www.bulwellforestgolfclub.co.uk
Chilwell Manor Nottingham NG9 5AE 0115 925 8958 www.chilwellmanorgolfclub.co.uk
College Pines Worksop S80 3AP 01909 501431 www.collegepinesgolfclub.co.uk
Hucknall Golf Centre Nottingham NG15 7TA 0115 964 2037 www.jackbarker.com
Mansfield Golf Centre Mansfield NG19 9EU 01623 623521 www.mansfieldgolfcentre.co.uk
Mapperley Nottingham NG3 5RH 0115 955 6672 www.mapperleygolfclub.co.uk
Misterton Misterton DN10 4AD 01427 891511 www.mistertongolf.co.uk
Newark Newark NG24 2QX 01636 626282 www.newarkgolfclub.co.uk
Norwood Park Southwell NG25 0PF 01636 816626 www.norwoodpark.co.uk
Nottingham Golf Centre Nottingham NG6 8LF 0115 927 2767 www.jackbarker.com
Nottinghamshire (The) Nottingham NG12 3HB 0115 933 3344 www.thenottinghamshire.com
Oakmere Park Southwell NG25 0RH 0115 965 3545 www.oakmerepark.co.uk
Orchards (The) Southwell NG25 0TP 01636 812257  
Radcliffe-on-Trent Radcliffe-on-Trent NG12 2JH 0115 933 3000 www.radcliffeontrentgc.co.uk
Ramsdale Park Nottingham NG14 6NU 0115 965 4105 www.ramsdaleparkgc.co.uk
Retford Retford DN22 7UA 01777 711188 www.retfordgolfclub.org
Riverside Nottingham NG7 2SA 0115 986 2220 www.riversidegolf.co.uk
Ruddington Grange Nottingham NG11 6NB 0115 984 6141 www.ruddingtongrange.co.uk
Rufford Park Newark NG22 9DG 01623 825253 www.ruffordpark.co.uk
Rushcliffe Loughborough LE12 5RL 01509 852959 www.rushcliffegolfclub.com
Southwell Southwell NG25 0TS 01636 816501 www.southwellgolfclub.com
Springwater Nottingham NG14 6FZ 0115 965 4946 www.springwatergolfclub.co.uk
Stanton-on-the-Wolds Nottingham NG12 5BH 0115 937 4885 www.stantongolfclub.co.uk
Trent Lock Long Eaton NG10 2FY 0115 946 4398 www.trentlock.co.uk
Wollaton Park Nottingham NG8 1BT 0115 978 7574 www.wollatonparkgolfclub.com
Worksop Worksop S80 2SQ 01909 477731 www.worksopgolfclub.com


Browse other clubs participating in the County Card Scheme