Seniors 2017 Fixtures
Written by Administrator
Saturday, 03 December 2016 10:04

Spectators always welcome.

 

Match / Competition Seniors League Day 2017 Date Players Format a.m. Format p.m. Venue
CAGU Seniors Spring Meeting Thu 23-Mar All Strokeplay Gog Magog GC
MGU Seniors Spring Meeting Mon 24-Apr Entry via MGU website Druids Heath GC
Bedfordshire (Rhea Trophy ) Friendly Mon 01-May 12 Greensms 4BBB The Bedfordshire GC
Lincolnshire EASL & MSL(East) Thu 18-May 12 4somes Singles Links GC, Newmarket
MGU Seniors Pairs Wed 24-May Entry via MGU website Barlaston GC
Nottinghamshire MSL(East) Thu 01-Jun 12 4somes 4BBB Stanton on the Wolds GC
English Men's Senior Amateur Ch'ship Wed/Fri 7 - 9 June Entry via EG website tba
Norfolk EASL Wed 14-Jun 10 4somes Singles Eaton GC, Norwich
CAGU Seniors Championship Mon 26-Jun Entry via CAGU website Gog Magog GC, Wandlebury
Suffolk EASL Thu 06-Jul 10 4somes Singles Ely City GC
Southern Counties Foursomes Qual Thu 13-Jul 10 2 x 18 holes 4somes Aldeburgh GC
Northamptonshire EASL & MSL(East) Wed 19-Jul 12 4somes Singles Peterborough Milton GC
Midlands Seniors Championship Wed 26-Jul Entry via MGU website Links GC, Newmarket, Suffolk
Triangular match vs. Norfolk & Suffolk Thu 03-Aug 12 4somes Singles Bourn GC, Cambridge
Staffordshire Friendly Mon 07-Aug 12 Greensms 4BBB Gog Magog GC, Wandlebury
British Senior Amateur Championship Wed/Fri 9 -11 Aug Entry via R&A website Sunningdale Old
England Golf - Senior County Ch'ship MGU Qual Round Wed/Thu 16 - 17 Aug 6 Entry by selection Hawkstone Park GC
Warwickshire Friendly tba w/c 21st Aug 12 Greensms 4BBB tba
Derbyshire Friendly Tue 29-Aug 12 Greensms 4BBB South Chesterfield GC
Leicestershire MSL(East) Wed 06-Sep 12 Greensms 4BBB St. Ives (Hunts) GC
Worcestershire Friendly Thu 14-Sep 12 Greensms 4BBB Nene Park - Thorpe Wood GC
English Seniors Champion of Champions Sat/Sun 16 - 17 Sept CAGU Seniors champ only Woodhall Spa (Hotchkin)
MGU Seniors Autumn Meeting Wed 20-Sep Entry via MGU website Lingdale GC
Southern Counties Foursomes Final Tue 26-Sep Denham GC, BB & O
English Seniors County Ch'ship Finals Tue/Thu 10 - 12 Oct Goswick GC (Berwick-Upon-Tweed
CAGU Seniors End of Season Away Day tba tba
Seniors Midland League Final tba tba